0860 1000 46


The following includes a list of existing trade agreements signed by South Africa.

  • The African Growth and Opportunity Act (AGOA)
  • EU: Trade Agreement between the European Union (EU) and South Africa
  • The Southern African Development Community (SADC) Trade Agreement
  • The Generalized System of Preferences
  • Zimbabwe: Trade Agreement between Zimbabwe and South Africa
  • Trade Agreement between Southern African Customs Union (SACU) and European Free Trade Association (EFTA) states
  • Rules of Origin Guides / Trade Agreements

Approved Exporter (SAEU, SACU EFTA)


Value Clearing and Forwarding

Comments are closed.